222 Rock Road • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 445-2362

Glen Rock Inn is your destination for live entertainment in Bergen County. We’ve been fortunate to host some of New Jersey’s finest independent musicians over the years and our upcoming schedule will not disappoint. Come see (and hear) for yourself! Reservations welcome, music starts around 9pm.

OCTOBER

Friday, October 4
Rated R


Saturday, October 5
Ed Packer


Friday, October 11
The Hendersons


Saturday, October 12
Rachel Wise & The Guys


Friday, October 18
Nice Band


Saturday, October 19
Mugshots


Friday, October 25
Power Tones


Saturday, October 26
Carlos Colina & The Grind

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 1
RPM


Saturday, November 2
Time Peace


Friday, November 8
London Calling


Saturday, November 9
Jester & Joker


Friday, November 15
Black Wing Project


Saturday, November 16
Almost Country


Friday, November 22
Konnect


Saturday, November 23
The Detonators


Friday, November 29
Kover-Up


Saturday, November 30
Paper Jam