222 Rock Road • Glen Rock, NJ 07452 • (201) 445-2362

Glen Rock Inn is your destination for live entertainment in Bergen County. We’ve been fortunate to host some of New Jersey’s finest independent musicians over the years and our upcoming schedule will not disappoint. Come see (and hear) for yourself!

OCTOBER

Fri, Oct. 5
Dean Shot Solid Sender


Sat, Oct. 6
Juke Box Heros


Fri, Oct. 12
Group Therapy


Sat, Oct. 13
Connley Brothers


Fri, Oct. 19
“Complicated”


Sat, Oct. 20
Koonz


Fri, Oct. 26
The Shots


Sat, Oct. 27
Time Peace

NOVEMBER

Fri, Nov. 2
Bob & Nick Dou


Sat, Nov. 3
Streets & Avenues


Fri, Nov. 9
Rachael Wise & the Guys


Sat, Nov. 10
Black-Out


Fri, Nov. 16
Annie Mash Band


Sat, Nov. 17
Till We Can


Fri, Nov. 23
Guilty Pleasures


Sat, Nov. 24
My Buddy Paul


Fri, Nov. 30
“RPM”